NEWS

pipal 渋谷宇田川 スタッフブログ

2024-05-21-Tue

2024.5.22.Wed. LUNCH MENU.

2024.5.9.jpeg

Permanent link

2024-05-06-Mon

2024.5.8.Wed. LUNCH MENU.

2024.5.6.jpeg

Permanent link

2024-04-30-Tue

2024.4.31.WED. LUNCH MENU.

2024.4.26.jpeg

Permanent link

2024-04-25-Thu

2024.4.25.Thu. LUNCH MENU.

2024.4.25.jpeg

Permanent link

2024-04-18-Thu

2024.4.19.Fri. LUNCH MENU.

2024.4.18.jpeg

Permanent link

2024-04-10-Wed

2024.4.11.Thu. LUNCH MENU.

2024.4.10jpeg.jpg

Permanent link

2024-04-02-Tue

2024.4.3.Wed. LUNCH MENU.

2024.4.1.jpeg

Permanent link

2024-03-28-Thu

2024.3.29. LUNCH MENU.

2024.3.28.jpeg

Permanent link

2024-03-20-Wed

2024.3.21.Thu. LUNCH MENU.

2024.3.20.jpeg

Permanent link

2024-03-13-Wed

2024.3.14.Thu. LUNCH MENU.

2024.3.13.jpeg

Permanent link

ご予約・
お問い合わせ

pipal (ピパル 渋谷宇田川)

03-3464-3857

ネットで予約する


  アクセス